Sexyy Red Drops Stacked Deluxe Edition of ‘Hood Hottest Princess’

Still in the midst of her first-ever headlining Hood Hottest Princess Tour, Sexyy Red is closing out her big year with a bang, dropping off the deluxe edition of her breakout debut album. Doubling the album’s run time with eleven new songs, Big Sexyy tapped a run of big-name collaborators including Chief Keef and Summer Walker to keep the momentum going on Hood Hottest Princess (Deluxe).

The album’s eleven additional tracks span “Shake Yo Dreads,” “Hood Rats” with Sukihana and “Perfect Match” with 42 Dugg and G Herbo. Find the full list of added tracks listed below.

Sexyy Red also dropped off the music video for “Bow Wow Wow (F My Baby Dad),” which encapsulates the rising star’s major year, compiling footage from her three of her recent sold-out California shows – alongside clips of the star and her fellow pregnant friends flexing their baby bumps. Stream it below.

Hood Hottest Princess (Deluxe) tracklist:

1. Sexyy Red For President
2. Bow Wow Wow (F My Baby Dad)
3. Ghetto Princess ft. Chief Keef
4. Sexyy Please
5. Hold On Yeah
6. Shake Yo Dreads
7. Perfect Match Ft. 42 Dugg & G Herbo
8. Free my N***a
9. I Might ft. Summer Walker
10. I Don’t Wanna Be Saved
11. Hood Rats ft. Sukihana

Hood Hottest Princess (Deluxe) is now streaming on Spotify and Apple Music.

Click here to view full gallery at Hypebeast

Please follow and like us:
Visit Us
Follow Me
Follow by Email

About Post Author